Our Team

PrincipalsOutside SalesSpecification SalesInside Sales
Robin Conway

Robin Conway

President, Lighting
Read More
Barry Enegess

Barry Enegess

Vice Chairman
Read More
Luis Alvarez

Luis Alvarez

Territory: Miami

lalvarez@coresential.com
305-962-3992

Sandra Atiles-Tyrrell

Sandra Atiles-Tyrrell

Territory: West/Central FL

satilestyrrell@coresential.com
813-352-0195

Will Lesch

Will Lesch

Territory: West/Central FL

wlesch@coresential.com
813-625-0528

Paul Tynan

Paul Tynan

Territory: SW Florida

ptynan@coresential.com
813-625-0546

Greg Engelbert

Greg Engelbert

VP-Controls Territory: Controls-Florida

gengelbert@coresential.com
407-982-9866

Osmar Fierro

Osmar Fierro

Outside Sales-Controls

ofierro@coresential.com
813-522-0599

Jane Kirkland

Jane Kirkland

Territory: Central North Carolina

jkirkland@coresential.com
919-270-0173

Randy Langmaid

Randy Langmaid

Territory: Western North Carolina

rlangmaid@coresential.com
617-510-8071

Ed Watts

Ed Watts

Territory: Eastern South Carolina

ewatts@coresential.com
803-361-6614

Luis Alvarez

Luis Alvarez

Territory: Miami Sample Title

lalvarez@coresential.com
305-962-3992

Sandra Atiles-Tyrrell

Sandra Atiles-Tyrrell

Territory: West/Central FL Sample Title

satilestyrrell@coresential.com
813-352-0195

Chris Buckelew

Chris Buckelew

Territory: Central and North FL

cbuckelew@coresential.com
352-644-1147

Patrick Conway

Patrick Conway

Sales Engineer Territory: State of Florida

pconway@coresential.com
919-619-4573

Tony Allison

Tony Allison

Specification Sales-Controls Territory: Controls-Florida

tallison@coresential.com
386-717-5236

Zoilo Boehme

Zoilo Boehme

Sales Engineer Territory: Controls-Florida

zboehme@coresential.com
407-937-8000

David Feus

David Feus

Director of Specification Sales Area: Western North Carolina

dfeus@coresential.com
704-906-9238

Matt Morrison

Matt Morrison

Sales Engineer | Strategic Accounts Area: Western North Carolina

mmorrison@coresential.com
919-624-3735

Kathy Willever

Kathy Willever

Area: Eastern North Carolina

kwillever@coresential.com
919-522-6644

Betsy Gunn Chilton

Betsy Gunn Chilton

Director of Lighting Sales Sample TitleSpecialist for: Lighting

bchilton@coresential.com
813-402-4040

Maria Carmargo

Maria Carmargo

Product Specialist Specialist for: Lighting

mcamargo@coresential.com
813-402-4038

Amanda Diotalevi

Amanda Diotalevi

Inside Sales | Strategic Accounts Specialist for: Lighting

adiotalevi@coresential.com
813-402-4041

Dave Ledbetter

Dave Ledbetter

Project Manager Specialist for: Lighting

dledbetter@coresential.com
813-402-4024

Rosa Millan

Rosa Millan

Specialist for: Lighting

rmillan@coresential.com
813-402-4039

Ana Miron

Ana Miron

Specialist for: Lighting

amiron@coresential.com
813-402-3488

Bobby Federici

Bobby Federici

Project Manager Specialist for: Controls FL

bfederici@coresential.com
813-553-6551

Lori Flanders

Lori Flanders

Specialist for: Controls FL

lflanders@coresential.com
813-553-6552

Gabe Gonzalez

Gabe Gonzalez

Project Manager Specialist for: Controls FL

ggonzalez@coresential.com
954-698-2152

Jennifer Beecher

Jennifer Beecher

Specialist for: Controls-Commercial

jbeecher@coresential.com
910-270-3914

Ken Breeggemann

Ken Breeggemann

Project Manager Specialist for: Controls-Commercial

kbreeggemann@coresential.com
704-614-7378

Katie Spencer

Katie Spencer

Specialist for: Controls-Commercial

kspencer@coresential.com
910-270-9325

Top

Coresential