Our Team

Robin Conway

Robin Conway

President, Lighting

Robin Conway, professional sales executive with over thirty years in the lighting industry. Prior to joining Coresential in April 2009, Robin spent over twenty years working for Crescent Stonco, a Philips Luminaire division. While at Crescent Stonco Robin held various management positions in Sales, Marketing and Product Development. Robin has a bachelor degree in both Business and Psychology from Farleigh Dickinson University. Robin and her husband Jeff are residents of Chapel Hill, North Carolina. They have two sons, Ryan and Patrick, both graduates of UNC Charlotte. Patrick joined Coresential in 2017 as a specification sales engineer, and Jeff recently joined the Residential Sales Team. Robin loves to travel, golf, and play competitive tournament Texas Hold 'Em.

Barry Enegess

Barry Enegess

Vice Chairman

Barry Enegess is a successful entrepreneur and executive leader with a success story in the industry stretching over four decades. One of the partners at Coresential, Barry’s role includes commercial sales channel management, control lines in North and South Carolina, and specification sales control lines in Florida.
benegess@coresential.com
781-492-8980

Greg Engelbert

Greg Engelbert

Vice President - Controls

Greg Engelbert joined Coresential in July 2019. With sales management experience spanning more than a decade in lighting and controls, Greg leads our Florida Controls Division.
gengelbert@coresential.com
407-982-9866

Tony Allison

Tony Allison

Specification Sales-Controls Territory: Controls-Florida

tallison@coresential.com
386-717-5236

Luis Alvarez

Luis Alvarez

Territory: Miami

lalvarez@coresential.com
305-962-3992

Sandra Atiles-Tyrrell

Sandra Atiles-Tyrrell

Territory: West/Central FL

satilestyrrell@coresential.com
813-352-0195

Jennifer Beecher

Jennifer Beecher

Specialist for: Controls-Commercial

jbeecher@coresential.com
910-270-3914

Zoilo Boehme

Zoilo Boehme

Sales Engineer Territory: Controls-Florida

zboehme@coresential.com
407-937-8000

Ken Breeggemann

Ken Breeggemann

Project Manager Specialist for: Controls-Commercial

kbreeggemann@coresential.com
704-614-7378

Chris Buckelew

Chris Buckelew

Territory: Central and North FL

cbuckelew@coresential.com
352-644-1147

Maria Carmargo

Maria Carmargo

Product Specialist Specialist for: Lighting

mcamargo@coresential.com
813-402-4038

Betsy Gunn Chilton

Betsy Gunn Chilton

Director of Lighting Sales Specialist for: Lighting

bchilton@coresential.com
813-402-4040

Patrick Conway

Patrick Conway

Sales Engineer Territory: State of Florida

pconway@coresential.com
919-619-4573

Amanda Diotalevi

Amanda Diotalevi

Inside Sales | Strategic Accounts Specialist for: Lighting

adiotalevi@coresential.com
813-402-4041

Bobby Federici

Bobby Federici

Project Manager Specialist for: Controls FL

bfederici@coresential.com
813-553-6551

David Feus

David Feus

Director of Specification Sales Area: Western North Carolina

dfeus@coresential.com
704-906-9238

Osmar Fierro

Osmar Fierro

Outside Sales-Controls

ofierro@coresential.com
813-522-0599

Lori Flanders

Lori Flanders

Specialist for: Controls FL

lflanders@coresential.com
813-553-6552

Gabe Gonzalez

Gabe Gonzalez

Project Manager Specialist for: Controls FL

ggonzalez@coresential.com
954-698-2152

Jane Kirkland

Jane Kirkland

Territory: Central North Carolina

jkirkland@coresential.com
919-270-0173

Randy Langmaid

Randy Langmaid

Territory: Western North Carolina

rlangmaid@coresential.com
617-510-8071

Dave Ledbetter

Dave Ledbetter

Project Manager Specialist for: Lighting

dledbetter@coresential.com
813-402-4024

Will Lesch

Will Lesch

Territory: West/Central FL

wlesch@coresential.com
813-625-0528

Rosa Millan

Rosa Millan

Specialist for: Lighting

rmillan@coresential.com
813-402-4039

Ana Miron

Ana Miron

Specialist for: Lighting

amiron@coresential.com
813-402-3488

Garrett Morrison

Garrett Morrison

Territory: Central/South Florida

gmorrison@coresential.com
904-631-9818

Matt Morrison

Matt Morrison

Sales Engineer | Strategic Accounts Area: Western North Carolina

mmorrison@coresential.com
919-624-3735

Brian Sheets

Brian Sheets

Territory: North Florida

bsheets@coresential.com
813-784-4757

Katie Spencer

Katie Spencer

Specialist for: Controls-Commercial

kspencer@coresential.com
910-270-9325

Paul Tynan

Paul Tynan

Territory: SW Florida

ptynan@coresential.com
813-625-0546

Ed Watts

Ed Watts

Territory: Eastern South Carolina

ewatts@coresential.com
803-361-6614

Kathy Willever

Kathy Willever

Area: Eastern North Carolina

kwillever@coresential.com
919-522-6644

Top

Coresential