Our Team

PrincipalsOutside SalesSpecification SalesSales & MarketingInside SalesAdmin/SupportWarehouse
Joe Tumlin

Joe Tumlin

President, Commercial

Joe Tumlin has been with Coresential since June 1994. He has a degree in Finance as well as a Master of Business Administration from the University of South Florida. Joe began his career with Coresential as an outside salesman covering the West Florida territory. In 2000, Joe became a principal of the agency and serves as President of Commercial Sales. In 2009 Joe completed a three year certification program held at Arizona State University to achieve his Certified Professional Manufacturers Representative designation. Married since 1994, Joe and Susan have three children and currently reside in the Tampa area.
jtumlin@coresential.com
813-402-4023

James Yore

James Yore

President, Industrial

Jamey Yore began his career with Coresential in 1995. He earned his Bachelor’s Degree in landscape architecture from The Ohio State University. His experiences include: achieving his Competent Toastmasters designation from the Toastmaster’s International in April 1999, completing the CPMR program in January 2000, sitting on the National Association of Electrical Distributors (NAED) YET Committee as the manufacturer’s rep liaison for the 2002-2004 term and again for the 2004-2006 term, and being nominated to sit on the National Electrical Manufacturer’s Representatives Association (NEMRA) Board of Directors for the 2004-2006 term and again for the 2008-2010 term. Jamey is one of the partners of Coresential and is President of the Industrial Division. Jamey’s vision statement is: Striving to earn the respect and trust of others while developing lasting relationships; being an apprentice in the industry in order to learn the skills and gain the knowledge that will ensure the longevity of our agency.
jyore@coresential.com
407-256-4730

Robin Conway

Robin Conway

President, Lighting

Robin Conway, professional sales executive with over thirty years in the lighting industry. Prior to joining Coresential in April 2009, Robin spent over twenty years working for Crescent Stonco, a Philips Luminaire division. While at Crescent Stonco Robin held various management positions in Sales, Marketing and Product Development. Robin has a bachelor degree in both Business and Psychology from Farleigh Dickinson University. Robin and her husband Jeff are residents of Chapel Hill, North Carolina. They have two sons, Ryan and Patrick, both graduates of UNC Charlotte. Patrick joined Coresential in 2017 as a specification sales engineer, and Jeff recently joined the Residential Sales Team. Robin loves to travel, golf, and play competitive tournament Texas Hold 'Em.
rconway@coresential.com
919-602-0849

Barry Enegess

Barry Enegess

Vice Chairman

Barry Enegess is a successful entrepreneur and executive leader with a success story in the industry stretching over four decades. One of the partners at Coresential, Barry’s role includes commercial sales channel management, control lines in North and South Carolina, and specification sales control lines in Florida.
benegess@coresential.com
781-492-8980

Luis Alvarez

Luis Alvarez

Territory: Miami

lalvarez@coresential.com
305-962-3992

Sandra Atiles-Tyrrell

Sandra Atiles-Tyrrell

Territory: West/Central FL

satilestyrrell@coresential.com
813-352-0195

Billy Dorton

Billy Dorton

Territory: Central FL

bdorton@coresential.com
321-960-6429

Will Lesch

Will Lesch

Territory: West/Central FL

wlesch@coresential.com
813-625-0528

Eleanor Marschke

Eleanor Marschke

Territory: Ft. Lauderdale

emarschke@coresential.com
954-818-2289

Paul Tynan

Paul Tynan

Territory: SW Florida

ptynan@coresential.com
813-625-0546

Osmar Fierro

Osmar Fierro

Outside Sales-Controls

ofierro@coresential.com
813-522-0599

Joanne Enegess

Joanne Enegess

Territory: Commercial Shade Sales in North & South Carolina

jenegess@coresential.com
781-492-8982

Jane Kirkland

Jane Kirkland

Territory: Central North Carolina

jkirkland@coresential.com
919-270-0173

Randy Langmaid

Randy Langmaid

Territory: Western North Carolina

rlangmaid@coresential.com
617-510-8071

Ed Watts

Ed Watts

Territory: Eastern South Carolina

ewatts@coresential.com
803-361-6614

Jason Feus

Jason Feus

Director of Residential Sales Territory: Western & Central NC

jfeus@coresential.com
919-633-7668

Mike Burger

Mike Burger

Territory: Georgia and Alabama

mburger@coresential.com
404-556-2380

Jeff Conway

Jeff Conway

Territory: Eastern NC & SC

jconway@coresential.com
908-894-4530

Krista McNeese

Krista McNeese

Territory: Tennessee and Mississippi

kmcneese@coresential.com
615-410-8181

Patrick Conway

Patrick Conway

Sales Engineer Territory: State of Florida

pconway@coresential.com
919-619-4573

Chris Buckelew

Chris Buckelew

Territory: Central and North FL

cbuckelew@coresential.com
352-644-1147

Jim Lehan

Jim Lehan

Industrial Sales Manager Territory: West Florida

jlehan@coresential.com
813-390-0645

Frank Holley

Frank Holley

Territory: North Florida

fholley@coresential.com
904-472-5000

Garrett Morrison

Garrett Morrison

Territory: Central/South Florida

gmorrison@coresential.com
904-631-9818

Greg Engelbert

Greg Engelbert

VP-Controls Territory: Controls-Florida

gengelbert@coresential.com
407-982-9866

Tony Allison

Tony Allison

Specification Sales-Controls Territory: Controls-Florida

tallison@coresential.com
386-717-5236

Zoilo Boehme

Zoilo Boehme

Sales Engineer Territory: Controls-Florida

zboehme@coresential.com
407-937-8000

David Feus

David Feus

Director of Specification Sales Area: Western North Carolina

dfeus@coresential.com
704-906-9238

Kathy Willever

Kathy Willever

Area: Eastern North Carolina

kwillever@coresential.com
919-522-6644

Meredith Imlay

Meredith Imlay

Sales Coordinator

mimlay@coresential.com
813-402-3759

Betsy Gunn Chilton

Betsy Gunn Chilton

Director of Lighting Sales Specialist for: Lighting

bchilton@coresential.com
813-402-4040

David Morrison

David Morrison

Director of Commodity Sales Specialist for: Commodities

dmorrison@coresential.com
813-402-4025

Kenny Lambert

Kenny Lambert

Inside Sales Manager (Electrical) Specialist for: Inside Sales Teams

klambert@coresential.com
813-402-4036

Junior Bunner

Junior Bunner

Specialist for: Commercial

jbunner@coresential.com
813-402-4031

Wilfred Milligan

Wilfred Milligan

Specialist for: Commercial

wmilligan@coresential.com
813-402-4035

Sherry Zimmermann

Sherry Zimmermann

Specialist for: Commercial

szimmermann@coresential.com
813-402-4032

Jim Pickle

Jim Pickle

Specialist for: Commodities

jpickle@coresential.com
813-402-4026

Roger Kossert

Roger Kossert

Specialist for: Commodities

rkossert@coresential.com
813-402-4034

Cher Stanbro

Cher Stanbro

Specialist for: Commodities

cstanbro@coresential.com
813-402-4022

Anthony Gherini

Anthony Gherini

Specialist for: Industrial

agherini@coresential.com
813-402-3314

Barbara Opperman

Barbara Opperman

Specialist for: Industrial

bopperman@coresential.com
813-402-4028

Marissa Winters

Marissa Winters

Specialist for: Industrial

mwinters@coresential.com
813-553-6550

Dave Ledbetter

Dave Ledbetter

Project Manager Specialist for: Lighting

dledbetter@coresential.com
813-402-4024

Amanda Diotalevi

Amanda Diotalevi

Inside Sales | Strategic Accounts Specialist for: Lighting

adiotalevi@coresential.com
813-402-4041

Maria Carmargo

Maria Carmargo

Product Specialist Specialist for: Lighting

mcamargo@coresential.com
813-402-4038

Rosa Millan

Rosa Millan

Specialist for: Lighting

rmillan@coresential.com
813-402-4039

Ana Miron

Ana Miron

Specialist for: Lighting

amiron@coresential.com
813-402-3488

Ashley Rozanski

Ashley Rozanski

Specialist for: AV Controls-Residential

arozanski@coresential.com
910-270-5569

Jennifer Beecher

Jennifer Beecher

Specialist for: Controls-Commercial

jbeecher@coresential.com
910-270-3914

Ken Breeggemann

Ken Breeggemann

Project Manager Specialist for: Controls-Commercial

kbreeggemann@coresential.com
704-614-7378

Katie Spencer

Katie Spencer

Specialist for: Controls-Commercial

kspencer@coresential.com
910-270-9325

Bobby Federici

Bobby Federici

Project Manager Specialist for: Controls FL

bfederici@coresential.com
813-553-6551

Lori Flanders

Lori Flanders

Specialist for: Controls FL

lflanders@coresential.com
813-553-6552

Gabe Gonzalez

Gabe Gonzalez

Project Manager Specialist for: Controls FL

ggonzalez@coresential.com
954-698-2152

Peter Gherini

Peter Gherini

Comptroller sdfsdf

pgherini@coresential.com
813-402-4027

Michelle Stark

Michelle Stark

Executive Assistant | Website & Network Support

mstark@coresential.com
813-402-4030

Lynda Ellis

Lynda Ellis

Accounting Assistant

lellis@coresential.com
813-402-3815

Frank Colligan

Frank Colligan

Logistics Manager

fcolligan@coresential.com
813-402-4037

Jose Martinez

Jose Martinez

Warehouse Manager

warehouse@coresential.com
813-349-0092

C.W. Harrell

C.W. Harrell

Inventory Control

charrell@coresential.com
813-349-0090

Warehouse Team

Warehouse Team

Frank Colligan, Robinson Salazar, C.W. Harrell, Anthony Nichols, Carlos Martinez, Jose A. Martinez
Not In Photo: Jose Martinez (Manager)

Top

Coresential