Our Team

PrincipalsOutside SalesSpecification SalesSales & MarketingInside SalesAdmin/SupportWarehouse
Joe Tumlin

Joe Tumlin

President-Commercial

Joe Tumlin has been with Coresential since June 1994. He has a degree in Finance as well as a Master of Business Administration from the University of South Florida. Joe began his career with Coresential as an outside salesman covering the West Florida territory. In 2000, Joe became a principal of the agency and serves as President of Commercial Sales. In 2009 Joe completed a three year certification program held at Arizona State University to achieve his Certified Professional Manufacturers Representative designation. Married since 1994, Joe and Susan have three children and currently reside in the Tampa area.
jtumlin@coresential.com
813-402-4023

James Yore

James Yore

President-Industrial

Jamey Yore began his career with Coresential in 1995. He earned his Bachelor’s Degree in landscape architecture from The Ohio State University. His experiences include: achieving his Competent Toastmasters designation from the Toastmaster’s International in April 1999, completing the CPMR program in January 2000, sitting on the National Association of Electrical Distributors (NAED) YET Committee as the manufacturer’s rep liaison for the 2002-2004 term and again for the 2004-2006 term, and being nominated to sit on the National Electrical Manufacturer’s Representatives Association (NEMRA) Board of Directors for the 2004-2006 term and again for the 2008-2010 term. Jamey is one of the partners of Coresential and is President of the Industrial Division. Jamey’s vision statement is: Striving to earn the respect and trust of others while developing lasting relationships; being an apprentice in the industry in order to learn the skills and gain the knowledge that will ensure the longevity of our agency.
jyore@coresential.com
407-256-4730

Luis Alvarez

Luis Alvarez

Territory: Miami

lalvarez@coresential.com
305-962-3992

Garrett Capman

Garrett Capman

Territory: Central FL

gcapman@coresential.com
386-785-6893

Colleen Craft

Colleen Craft

Territory: North FL

ccraft@coresential.com
904-404-6736

Billy Dorton

Billy Dorton

Territory: Central FL

bdorton@coresential.com
321-960-6429

Will Lesch

Will Lesch

Territory: West/Central FL

wlesch@coresential.com
813-625-0528

Todd Love

Todd Love

tlove@coresential.com
614-749-6121

Eleanor Marschke

Eleanor Marschke

Territory: Ft. Lauderdale

emarschke@coresential.com
954-818-2289

Paul Tynan

Paul Tynan

Territory: SW Florida

ptynan@coresential.com
813-625-0546


Jim Lehan

Jim Lehan

Industrial Sales Manager Territory: West Florida

jlehan@coresential.com
813-390-0645

Garrett Morrison

Garrett Morrison

Territory: Central/South Florida

gmorrison@coresential.com
904-631-9818

Meredith Imlay

Meredith Imlay

Sales Coordinator

mimlay@coresential.com
813-402-3759

David Morrison

David Morrison

Director of Commodity Sales Specialist for Commodities

dmorrison@coresential.com
813-402-4025

Kenny Lambert

Kenny Lambert

Tampa Operations Manager Specialist for Inside Sales Teams

klambert@coresential.com
813-402-4036

Junior Bunner

Junior Bunner

Specialist for Commercial

jbunner@coresential.com
813-402-4031

Michael Dussault

Michael Dussault

Specialist for Commercial

mdussault@coresential.com
813-402-4029

Sherry Zimmermann

Sherry Zimmermann

Specialist for Commercial

szimmermann@coresential.com
813-402-4032

Jim Pickle

Jim Pickle

Specialist for Commodities

jpickle@coresential.com
813-402-4026

Roger Kossert

Roger Kossert

Specialist for Commodities

rkossert@coresential.com
813-402-4034

Cher Stanbro

Cher Stanbro

Specialist for Commodities

cstanbro@coresential.com
813-402-4022

Anthony Gherini

Anthony Gherini

Specialist for Industrial

agherini@coresential.com
813-402-3314

Dean Tiggas

Dean Tiggas

Specialist for Industrial

dtiggas@coresential.com
813-402-4035

Marissa Winters

Marissa Winters

Specialist for Industrial

mwinters@coresential.com
813-553-6550

Peter Gherini

Peter Gherini

Comptroller

pgherini@coresential.com
813-402-4027

Lynda Ellis

Lynda Ellis

Accounting Assistant

lellis@coresential.com
813-402-3815

Frank Colligan

Frank Colligan

Logistics Manager

fcolligan@coresential.com
813-402-4037

C.W. Harrell

C.W. Harrell

Inventory Control

charrell@coresential.com
813-349-0090

Warehouse Team

Warehouse Team

Frank Colligan, Jose A. Martinez, C.W. Harrell, Jose Martinez (Manager), Anthony Nichols, Robinson Salazar
Not In Photo: Joseph Gonzalez, and Joshua Mendoza

Top

Coresential